Best Price

Book your room online

Grand Deluxe Apartment
  • familienzimmer

Deluxe Studio Apartment
  • familienzimmer

Penthouse Deluxe Apartment
  • familienzimmer

Your apartment quiet and central in Berlin

Apartment Rosenthal Residence

Directly on Rosenthaler Platz the apartments Rosenthal Residence is located in Berlin Mitte. The Rosenthalerstrasse is a popular and central area in Berlin Mitte with many bars, galleries, restaurants, interesting shops, plenty nightlife options and cultural life.

Our apartments are located in the heart of Berlin right on Rosenthaler Platz. Comfortable and fully equipped apartments - perfect for weekend getaways, extended stay with family or accommodation for a short time, located close to the center in Berlin Mitte. The cosy and luxurious rooms leave nothing to be desired.

Staying at Apartments Rosenthal Residence

Comfortable and sophisticated

Directly on Rosenthaler Platz, overlooking the famous intersection of the Rosenthalerstrasse, Brunnenstrasse, Weinbergsweg and Torstrasse, the same place where once the Rosenthaler gate stood. From here you can reach Alexanderplatz within a few minutes and a 10 minutes walk to the Hackescher Markt.

Living in Apartments Rosenthal Residence makes your visit in Berlin in each perspective relaxed and enjoyable – be it a weekend in Berlin or for several months. You can expect a hospitality that will make you feel as if you never left at home


Discover Berlin and stay at the most conveniently located Rosenthal Residence in Berlin Mitte. Quiet at Rosenthaler Platz.

Apartments Rosenthal Residence
Rosenthaler Straße 71
10119 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0) 30 280 926 28
Fax: +49 (0) 30 280 926 29

Back to Top

Best Price
  ANREISE
  ABREISE

Jetzt online reservieren und profitieren

Grand Deluxe Apartment
ab240,-p.N.
  • familienzimmer

Deluxe Studio Apartment
ab140,-p.N.
  • familienzimmer

Penthouse Deluxe Apartment
ab300,-p.N.
  • familienzimmer

Ihr Apartment ruhig und im Zentrum in Berlin

Apartment Rosenthal Residence

Direkt am Rosenthaler Platz befinden sich die Apartments Rosenthal Residence in Berlin Mitte. Die Rosenthaler Strasse einer beliebtesten und zentralsten Gegenden in Berlin Mitte mit vielen Bars, Galerien, Restaurants, interessanten Läden, sowie einen vielfältigem Nachtleben und Kulturleben.

Unsere Apartments liegen im Herzen Berlins direkt am Rosenthaler Platz. Komfortabel und komplett ausgestattete Wohnungen – perfekt für Wochenend Ausflüge, Langzeitaufenthalte mit der Familie oder wohnen auf Zeit, zentrumsnah gelegen in Berlin Mitte. Die gemütlich und luxuriös ausgestatteten Zimmer lassen keine Wünsche offen. Den Ausblick aus dem Fenster kann man sich nicht besser vorstellen.

Zu Gast im Appartment Rosenthal Residence

Komfortabel und anspruchsvoll

Direkt am Rosenthaler Platz mit Blick auf die berühmte Kreuzung auf der die Rosenthaler Strasse, die Brunnenstrasse und der Weinbergsweg auf die Torstrasse treffen, an der Stelle wo einst das Rosenthaler Tor stand. Von hier erreicht man in wenigen Minuten den Alexander Platz, 10 Minuten Gehweg bis zum Hakescher Markt.

Wohnen in Apartments Rosenthal Residence macht Ihren Besuch in Berlin in jeder Sichtweise entspannt und angenehm – sei es ein Wochenende in Berlin oder für mehrere Monate. Es erwartet Sie eine Gastfreundlichkeit, die Ihnen das Gefühl geben wird, als hätten Sie Ihr zu Haus nie verlassen.

berlin-adler-footbal
Entdecken Sie Berlin und wohnen Sie im optimal gelegenen Rosenthal Residence in Berlin Mitte. Ruhig am Rosenthaler Platz.

Apartments Rosenthal Residence
Rosenthaler Straße 71
10119 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0) 30 280 926 28
Fax: +49 (0) 30 280 926 29
info@rosenthal-residence.com

Back to Top